Personal

Minimera
Klass delta

Delta 1
Telefon 0920- 45 50 77

Birgitta Dyverfeldt
Specialpedagog, mentor
birgitta.dyverfeldt@skol.lulea.se

Joakim Nilsson
Särskolepedagog
joakim.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Barbro Samuelsson
Elevassistent
barbro.samuelsson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Tavesson
Särskolepedagog
maria.tavesson@skol.lulea.se

Delta 2
Telefon 0920-45 36 84

Jonas Bjernhagen
Elevassistent
jonas.bjernhagen@skol.lulea.se

Marianne Losenborg
Elevassistent
marianne.losenborg@skol.lulea.se

Sara Lundström
Särskolepedagog (tjänstledig)
sara.lundström@skol.lulea.se

Ritva Tamminen
Lärare särskola, mentor
ritva.tamminen@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Fritidshem Fiolen

Fiolen
telefon 0920-45 36 84

Ulla Eriksson
Särskolepedagog
ulla.eriksson@skol.lulea.se

Marianne Losenborg
Elevassistent
marianne.losenborg@skol.lulea.se

Sara Lundström (tjänstledig)
Särskolepedagog
sara.lundström@skol.lulea.se

Jonas Bjernhagen
Elevassistent
jonas.bjernhagen@skol.lulea.se

Joakim Nilsson
Särskolepedagog
joakim.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Barbro Samuelsson
Elevassistent
barbro.samuelsson@skol.lulea.se

Anne Mukka
Elevassistent
anne.mukka@skol.lulea.se

Maria Tavesson
Särskolepedagog
maria.tavesson@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Skolsköterska, skolkurator