Klasser

Förskoleklass

A

Carina Holmström-Elmegren, förskollärare

carina.holmstrom.elmegren@skol.lulea.se

Ylva Hannerfors, fritidspedagog

ylva.hannerfors@skol.lulea.se

Angelica Öström, Elevassistent

B

Stina Söderholm, förskollärare

stina.soderholm@skol.lulea.se

Linda Eriksson, elevassistent

linda.eriksson@skol.lulea.se

C

Anki Henriksson, förskollärare

ann-catrin.henriksson@skol.lulea.se

Joel Sandqvist, fritidsassistent

joel.sandqvist@skol.lulea.se

Viveka Andersson, fritidspedagog

viveka.andersson@skol.lulea.se

Susanne Henriksson, Resurs

1 A

Anna Jakobsson, förstelärare

anna.jakobsson@skol.lulea.se

Viktoria Lindahl, fritidspedagog

victoria.lindahl@skol.lulea.se

Joakim Elfsson, Elevassistent

1 B

Jenny Salmi-Öberg, förstelärare

jenny.salmi.oberg@skol.lulea.se

Kristina Pettersson, fritidspedagog

kristina.pettersson@skol.lulea.se

1 C

Maria Brannberg, lärare

maria.bramberg@skol.lulea.se

Britt-Marie Wilhelmsson, fritidspedagog

britt-marie.wilhelmsson@skol.lulea.se

Niklas Sten, fritidspedagog

niklas.sten@skol.lulea.se

Moona Pontén, förskollärare

moona.ponten@skol.lulea.se

2A

Malin Stålnacke, lärare

malin.stalnacke@skol.lulea.se

Patrik Jäder, fritidspedagog

patrik.jader@skol.lulea.se

2 B

Helena Nilsson, grundskollärare

helena.nilsson3@skol.lulea.se

Maria Kälviäinen, fritidsassistent

maria.kalviainen@skol.lulea.se

2 C

Viktoria Lundberg, lärare

viktoria.lundberg@skol.lulea.se

Robert Halsius, fritidsassistent

robert.halsius@skol.lulea.se

3A

Eva-Britt Granström, lärare

eva-britt.granstrom@skol.lulea.se

Johan Wättling, elevassistent

johan.wattling@skol.lulea.se

3 B

Emma Larsson, lärare

emma.larsson1@skol.lula.se

3 C

Anita Paulusson, lärare

anita.paulusson@skol.lulea.se

Kerstin Wikström, fritidspedagog

kerstin.wikstrom@skol.lulea.se