Personal

Här kan du hitta kontaktuppgifter till lärare, fritidspedagoger, slöjdlärare, elevhälsa samt övrig personal.

Minimera
Pedagoger

Lena Sarbäck
Förskollärare Förskoleklass
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
lena.sarback@skol.lulea.se

Åsa Lindbäck
Mentor åk 1-2
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
asa.lindback2@skol.lulea.se

Gun-Inger Frohm
Mentor åk 3-4, 5-6
Telefon  0920-45 42 67
gun-inger.from@skol.lulea.se

Monica Lindehag
Mentor åk 3-4, 5-6
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
monica.lindehag@skol.lulea.se

Lena Lahti
Mentor åk 3-4, 5-6
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
lena.lahti@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Fritidspedagoger

Alice Lund
Fritidspedagog 
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
alice.lund@skol.lulea.se

Patrik Andersson
Fritidspedagog 
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
patrik.andersson@skol.lulea.se

Ulla Wikström
Fritidspedagog 
Telefon 0920-45 42 67
ulla.wikstrom@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Slöjdlärare

Annelie Ludvig
Textilslöjd
annelie.ludvig@skol.lulea.se 

Lena Nilsson Välimaa
Textilslöjd
lena.nilsson-valimaa@skol.lulea.se

Kenneth Wikström
Trä-metallslöjd
kenneth.wikstrom@skol.lulea.se

 

Minimera
Elevhälsa

Jenny Josefsson
Speciallärare
0920-45 42 67
jenny.josefsson@skol.lulea.se

Eva Kairento
Skolsköterska
Telefon: 070-577 22 81
eva.kairento@skol.lulea.se

Petra Hedberg
Skolkurator
Telefon: 072-7151369
petra.hedberg@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Övrig personal

Johan Larsson
Vaktmästare
Telefon: 0722157225

Inger Wegblad
Köksansvarig/skolmåltidsansvarig
Telefon: 0920–45 42 68
inger.wegblad@skol.lulea.se