Lärare i fritidshem/fritidspedagoger

Fritidshem A

tel: 0920-45 36 81 eller 45 52 99

Gun-Britt Söderström
fritidspedagog
gun-britt.soderstrom@skol.lulea.se

Yvonne Hurtig
fritidspedagog
yvonne.hurtig@skol.lulea.se

Marie Boström
fritidspedagog
marie.bostrom@skol.lulea.se

Pia Karvonen
elevassistent
pia.karvonen@skol.lulea.se


Fritidshem B

tel: 0920-45 36 57 eller tel: 0920-45 36 51

Annika Sundström
fritidspedagog
annika.sundstrom@skol.lulea.se

Rolf Spett
fritidspedagog
rolf.spett@skol.lulea.se

Lena Lövgren
fritidspedagog
lena.lovgren@skol.lulea.se

Tea Uusitalo
resurs
tea.uusitalo@skol.lulea.se

 

Fritidshem åk 4-6 Opalen

tel: 072 - 204 72 95

Anna-Lena Ström
lärare i fritidshem
anna-lena.strom@skol.lulea.se

Annika Martín
fritidspedagog, 5B
annika.martin@skol.lulea.se

Anna Cicero
lärare i fritidshem, 6B
anna.wikstrom@skol.lulea.se

Ulrika Sandberg
lärare i fritidshem, 4A, 4B
ulrika.sandberg@skol.lulea.se

Kristina Danielsson
resurspedagog, 4C
kristina.danielsson@skol.lulea.se