Personal

Minimera
Lärare

Jeanette Brihem
Förskollärare/mentor förskoleklass
jeanette.brihem@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920-45 72 24

Cathrin Åström
Lärare/mentor åk 1 och 2
cathrin.astrom@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920- 45 72 94

Zandra Sandelund
Lärare/mentor åk 3-4, 5-6
zandra.sandelund@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920- 45 72 94

Cecilia Brosäter
Lärare/mentor åk 3-4, 5-6
cecilia.brosater@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920- 45 72 94

Erika Sundgren
Resurs
Erika.Sundgren@skol.lulea.se
0920- 45 72 24

Per Lovén
Lärare trä/metall slöjd
per.loven@skol.lulea.se

Inga-lill Nygård 
Lärare textilslöjd
inga-lill.nygard@skol.lulea.se


Minimera
Fritidspedagoger

Agneta Forsberg
Förskollärare
agneta.forsberg@skol.lulea.se
0920-457224


 

 

 


Minimera
Skolsköterska, skolkurator

Elisabeth Haraldsson
Skolsköterska
Elisabeth.haraldsson@skol.lulea.se
tel 070-268 64 80

Kurator

Ulrika Öhrberg 073-045 87 14

Ulrika.ohrberg@skol.lulea.se

 

Minimera
Övrig personal

Janne Norberg
Vaktmästare
janne.norberg@skol.lulea.se
tel 070- 366 33 50

Olof Landström
Skolmåltider
olof.landstrom@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920- 45 72 23

Kristina Boqvist
Lokalvård
kristina.boqvist@tekn.lulea.se
tel 070- 371 14 89

Susanne Isaksson
Lokalvård
susanne.isaksson@tekn.lulea.se