Personal

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter till personalen på Kyrkbyns förskola

Minimera
Pedagoger

Svalan tel 0920-45 46 97

Cecilia Lind
förskollärare
cecilia.lind@skol.lulea.se

Susann Bäck-Nilsson
förskollärare
susann.back.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Lindberg
barnskötare
maria.lindberg@skol.lulea.se


Fjärilen tel 0920-45 46 96

Carina Lampinen
förskollärare
carina.lampinen@skol.lulea.se

Lena Larsson
förskollärare
lena.larsson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Hannu
förskollärare
maria.hannu@skol.lulea.se


Duvan tel 0920-45 47 90

Doris Jansson
barnskötare
doris.jansson@skol.lulea.se

Gunilla Näslund
barnskötare
gunilla.naslund@skol.lulea.se

Tora Thörnsen
förskollärare
tora.tornsen@skol.lulea.se

Helen Häggkvist
förskollärare
helen.haggkvist@skol.lulea.se






Minimera
Kök och städ

Kök tel 0920-45 46 78

Maja Johansson
Kokerska
maja.johansson@skol.lulea.se




Minimera
Förskolechef


Viola Beckman-Larsson
Förskolechef
tel 0920-45 52 12
Mobilnummer 070-570 57 46
viola.beckman-larsson@skol.lulea.se