Personal

Förskolan Solkattens personal.

Minimera
Pedagoger

Pedagoger

Susanne Abrahamsson
barnskötare
Anna.Susanne.Abrahamsson@skol.lulea.se

Ulla Hägglund
förskollärare
Ulla.Hagglund@skol.lulea.se

Carina Greiser (föräldraledig)
förskollärare
carina.greiser@skol.lulea.se

Fanny Hansen
förskollärare
Fanny.Hansen@skol.lulea.se

Susanne Nurmi
förskollärare
Susanne.Nurmi@skol.lulea.se

Anna Färeby
barnskötare
anna.fareby@skol.lulea.se

Amanda Estola
förskollärare
Amanda.Estola@skol.lulea.se

Maria Fredriksson
förskollärare
Maria.Fredriksson@skol.lulea.se

Eva Gedda Hedman 
förskollärare
Eva.Gedda-Hedman@skol.lulea.se

Grethel Nilsson
barnskötare
Grethel.Nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Simon Andersson
förskollärare
simon.andersson@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Kökets personal

Kock:

Maria Engstedt
Maria.Engstedt@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Pedagogista

Ina Mellberg 
Tel: 072 732 63 73