Personal

Vi arbetar på Bälinge förskola.

Förskollärare/barnskötare

Förskollärare Eva Lindström
eva.lindstrom@skol.lulea.se

Förskollärare Sandra Hjartedal
sandra.hjartedal@skol.lulea.se

Förskollärare Maria Nordin
maria.nordin@skol.lulea.se

Förskollärare Renita Thurfjell
renita.nasvall-thurfjell@skol.lulea.se

Barnskötare Karola Johansson
karola.johansson@skol.lulea.se

Barnskötare Yvonne Wallo
yvonne.wallo@skol.lulea.se

Kök

Kock Jenny Sundvall
jenny.sundvall@skol.lulea.se