• Startsida
  • Näringsliv
  • Besöka Luleå

Personal

Här hittar du telefonnummer till klasserna och mailadresser till personalen på Tunaskolan särskola​

Tuna 1 och 5

Tfn 0920 - 45 42 31

Cecilia Josefsson
Särskolelärare
cecilia.josefsson@skol.lulea.se

Ann-Charlotte Karlsson                                                                                                     Särskolelärare                                                                                                                                        ann-charlotte.karlsson@skol.lulea.se

Ann-Sofie Andersson
Förstelärare
ann-sofi.andersson3@skol.lulea.se

David Lövgren
Särskolepedagog
david.lovgren@skol.lulea.se

Andreas Andersson-Junkka                                                                                                Elevassistent                                                                                                                                       andreas.andersson-junkka@skol.lulea.se

Jörgen Arlastig                                                                                                                       Elevassistent                                                                                                jorgen.arlastig@skol.lulea.se

Tuna 2

Tfn 0920 - 45 34 90

Kristina Hagelind
Särskolelärare
kristina.hagelind@skol.lulea.se

Anna-Karin Vikström
Särskolepedagog
anna-karin.vikstrom@skol.lulea.se

Irene Dahlberg
Särskolepedagog
irene.dahlberg@skol.lulea.se

Ewa Rönnkvist
Elevassistent
ewa.ronnkvist@skol.lulea.se

 

Tuna 3

Tfn 0920 - 45 46 88

Elisabeth Wälimaa
Elevassistent
elisabeth.walimaa@skol.lulea.se

Ingrid Amundsen
Specialpedagog
ingrid.amundsen@skol.lulea.se

Anneli Nilsson
Elevassistent
anneli.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Linda Rantatalo
Elevassistent
linda.rantatalo@skol.lulea.se

Catrine Rasch Sandstedt
Särskolepedagog
catrine.rasch.sandstedt@skol.lulea.se

 

Tuna 4

Tfn 0920 - 45 33 73

Helena Nilsson
Lärare
helena.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Bergenstråhle
Lärare
maria.bergenstrahle@skol.lulea.se

Kristina Segerlund
Särskolepedagog 
kristina.segerlund@skol.lulea.se 

Maria Isaksson
Särskolepedagog
maria.isaksson@skol.lulea.se

Ann-Catrin Wanhatalo
Elevassistent
ann-catrin.wanhatalo@skol.lulea.se