• Startsida
  • Näringsliv
  • Besöka Luleå

Lärare åk 1-6

Kontaktuppgifter till Furuparksskolans lärare i årskurserna 1 till 6.

Lärare årskurs 1-3

Jessica Niemi
lärare 1A
Jessica.niemi@skol.lulea.se

Jeanett Sundström
lärare 1A
jeanett.sundstrom@skol.lulea.se

Margareta Björkén
lärare 1B
margareta.bjorken@skol.lulea.se

Monika Bergström
lärare 2A
monika.bergstrom@skol.lulea.se

Maria Öqvist
lärare 2B
maria.oqvist@skol.lulea.se

Viktoria Ohlson
lärare 3A
viktoria.ohlson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Pettersson Lee
lärare 3B
maria.pettersson@skol.lulea.se

 

Lärare år 4 - 6

Helena Zetterström
lärare 4A, 4B
helena.zetterstrom@skol.lulea.se

Johanna Ceder
lärare 4B, 4A
johanna.ceder@skol.lulea.se

Maria Hallqvist
lärare 4C
maria.hallqvist@skol.lulea.se

Maria Nybom Lundin
lärare 5A
maria.nybom@skol.lulea.se

Marianne Eriksson
lärare 5A, 5B
marianne.eriksson1@skol.lulea.se

Eva Eriksson
lärare 5B
eva.eriksson@skol.lulea.se

Maria Johansson
lärare 5C, 5D
maria.johansson@skol.lulea.se

Åsa Bäcklund
lärare/resurs 5C
asa.backlund@skol.lulea.se

Mia Persson
lärare 5D
mia.persson@skol.lulea.se

Pia Karvonen
resurs
pia.karvonen@skol.lulea.se

Lina Espling
lärare 6A, 6B
lina.espling@skol.lulea.se

Malin Videhall
lärare 6B, 6A
malin.videhall@skol.lulea.se

Carina Högnelid
lärare 6C
carina.hognelid@skol.lulea.se