• Startsida
  • Näringsliv
  • Besöka Luleå

Personal


Minimera
Pedagoger

Ankaret

Fredrik Larsson
Förskollärare
fredrik.larsson@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920-45 47 57

Susanna Gustafsson
Barnskötare
susanna.gustafsson@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 47 57


Snäckan

Mirja Vikajärvi
Förskollärare
mirja.vikajarvi@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920-45 48 37

Åsa Jannok
Förskollärare
asa.jannok@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 48 37

Alice Lind
Barnskötare
alice.lind@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 48 37

 

Ekan

Radia Rhouma
Barnskötare
radia.rhouma@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 48 37


Minna Andersson
Förskollärare
minna.andersson@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 48 37


Sofia Grahn
Förskollärare
sofia.grahn@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 48 37

 

Segelbåten

​Therese Sellberg
Förskollärare
therese.sellberg@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 38 82

Tarja Karppinen
Förskollärare
tarja.karppinen@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 38 82

Chantana Eriksson
Förskollärare
chantana.eriksson@skol.lulea.se
0920-45 38 82

 

 

Minimera
Kökets personal

Kerry Thorell
Måltidsbiträde
kerry.thorell@skol.lulea.se
tel 0920-45 38 83