• Startsida
  • Näringsliv
  • Besöka Luleå

Personal

Hammarens förskolas personal

Minimera
Pedagoger

Smaragden

Telefon: 0920-45 71 83

Catrine Karlsson
Barnskötare
catrine.karlsson@skol.lulea.se

Eva Lindström
Förskollärare
eva.lindstrom2@skol.lulea.se


Rubinen:

Telefon: 0920-45 71 82

Eva Lundbäck
Förskollärare
eva.lundback@skol.lulea.se

Susanna Bertgren
Barnskötare
susanna.bertgren@skol.lulea.se

Madeleine Pettersson
Förskollärare
madeleine.pettersson@skol.lulea.se


Safiren

Telefon: 0920- 45 71 84

Anna-Lena Englund
Barnskötare
anna-lena.englund@skol.lulea.se

Camilla Nilsson
Förskollärare
camilla.nilsson@skol.lulea.se

Marie Bogren
Förskollärare
marie.bogren@skol.lulea.se

 

Diamanten

Telefon: 0920-45 71 80

Emma Jonsson
Förskollärare
emma.jonsson@skol.lulea.se

Malin Johansson
Förskollärare
malin.johansson2@skol.lulea.se

Therese Nilsson-Ring
Förskollärare
therese.nilsson.ring@skol.lulea.se

 

Graniten

Telefon: 0920-45 71 81

Carina Öhman
Förskollärare
carina.ohman@skol.lulea.se

Johanna Häggner
Barnskötare
johanna.wiksten.haggner@skol.lulea.se

Isabell Nordvall
Förskollärare
isabell.nordvall@skol.lulea.se


Minimera
Pooler

Katarina Strålind-Häggroth
Förskollärare
katarina.haggrot.stralind@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Förskolechef, Städ samt Vaktmästare

Eva Tornberg
Förskolechef
eva.tornberg@skol.lulea.se

Jimmy Lundberg
Vaktmästare
jimmy.lundberg@skol.lulea.se