• Startsida
  • Näringsliv
  • Besöka Luleå

Personal

Det är vi som jobbar på Burströmska förskolan

Minimera
Pedagoger

Biet

Marie-Louise Wiklund
Förskollärare
marie-louise.wiklund@skol.lulea.se

Stina Ejderlöf
Barnskötare
stina.ejderlof@skol.lulea.se

Åsa Missoum
Förskollärare
asa.missoum@skol.lulea.se

Fjärilen

Per-Håkan Taawo, Förskollärare
per-hakan.taavo@skol.lulea.se

Emma Ström, Barnskötare
emma.strom@skol.lulea.se

My Kjellgren, Förskollärare
my.kjellgren@skol.lulea.se

Humlan

Sara Östbye, Förskollärare
sara.ostbye@skol.lulea.se

Eva Edin, vik. Förskollärare
eva.edin@skol.lulea.se

Maria Vikström, Barnskötare
maria.vikstrom@skol.lulea.se

Myggan

Elisabeth Engman
Förskollärare
elisabeth.engman@skol.lulea.se

Ewa Stenudd, Förskollärare
ewa.stenudd@skol.lulea.se

Ulrika Sjöberg, Barnskötare
ulrika.sjoberg@skol.lulea.se

Nyckelpigan

Anna-lena Jacobsson , Förskollärare
anna-lena.jakobsson@skol.lulea.se

Marie Ekström, Förskollärare
marie.ekstrom@skol.lulea.se

Ingrid Lindmark, Barnskötare
ingrid.lindmark@skol.lulea.se

Poltjänster:

Ann-Catrine Johansson Förskollärare
ann-catrine.johansson@skol.lulea.se

Liisa Hinkainen Barnskötere
liisa.hinkainen@skol.lulea.se

Minimera
Lokalvårdare

Marita