• Startsida
  • Näringsliv
  • Besöka Luleå

Personal

Här är vi som arbetar på Bergstadens förskola

Minimera
Pedagoger

Smaragden
0920-45 46 38 
070-3734638

Anna-Karin Lejon
Barnskötare 
anna-karin.lejon@skol.lulea.se

Maria Löfgren
Förskollärare
maria.lofgren@skol.lulea.se

Lili Svärd
Barnskötare
lili.svard@skol.lulea.se

Safiren
0920-45 46 39
070-3894639

Jessica Wiklund
Förskollärare
jessica.wiklund@skol.lulea.se

Ewa Burlin
Förskollärare
ewa.burlin@skol.lulea.se

Liv Landelius
Förskollärare
liv.landelius@skol.lulea.se

Diamanten
0920-45 36 97
070-3843697

Kerstin Fredriksson
Barnskötare 
kerstin.fredriksson@skol.lulea.se

Eva Johansson
Barnskötare
eva.johansson@skol.lulea.se

Annchristin Lundberg
Förskollärare
annchristin.lundberg@skol.lulea.se

Rubinen
0920-45 46 40
070-3734640

Lena Johansson
Förskollärare
lena.johansson@skol.lulea.se

Åsa Lundqvist
Förskollärare
asa.lundqvist@skol.lulea.se

Mia Risberg
Förskollärare  
mia.risberg@skol.lulea.se

Pool

Sonja Bäckström
Barnskötare
sonja.backstrom@skol.lulea.se


Minimera
vaktmästare

Marcus Drugge
072-2442607